Largest Temperature

Introduction

I’ve had a blog on Blogger since 9th November of 2013 and I’ve recently decided I wanted to go further. I wrote over 100 posts with advices, personal confessions and others. But looking at it now – I see how much I managed to grow as a person and as a writer. While some people might have followed my blog and my growth over there, I decided to start something new on WordPress. I want to continue here with what I’ve ended there. I want to dig deeper and write harder to help myself and my possible new readers.

I really hope my blog gets an attention here, as it’s my huge wish to meet new people, hear about your problems, maybe talk about my owns and come up with solutions and advices.
I really love writing and I can’t wait to learn more.

I hope you’ll follow me, talk to me about your opinions and about your questions. I would be more than happy to try to help anybody out.

Have a nice day and I’ll hear from you as quickly as I can.

Something beautiful is waiting us.

– Tamara

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2015 by in advice column and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

